Click to Print

Locations & Hours


Clear Lake Office

322 Main Avenue - PO Box 8
Clear Lake, IA  50428

(641) 357-7121 or (800) 374-0664

Map It | Other Contact Info | More Info
ATM Locations | Business Hours

Garner Office
325 State Street
Garner, IA  50438

(641) 923-3621

Map It | Other Contact Info | More Info
ATM Locations | Business Hours

                   

Mason City West Office
425 Tiffany Drive
Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 423-7121

Map It | Other Contact Info | More Info
ATM Locations | Business Hours

                   

Mason City Downtown Office
100 East State Street 
Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 423-2457

Map It | Other Contact Info | More Info
ATM Locations | Business Hours

                   

Business Hours
(All Locations)

      Lobby               DrDrive-Up Up

Monday-Thursday              

9:00 - 4:00 8:00 - 5:00

Friday          

9:00 - 4:00 8:00 - 5:30

Saturday

9:00 - 12:00 8:00 - 12:00

 

Federal Holidays 2015

Thursday, January 1: New Year's Day

Monday, January 19:  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 16: Washington's Birthday (President's Day)

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4: Independence Day

Monday, September 7: Labor Day

Monday, October 12: Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24: Closing at Noon

Friday, December 25: Christmas Day

Friday, January1, 2016: New Year's Day