Click to Print

Your Home Loan Experts

 

Home Loan Lenders
Robin Bratvold

Robin Bratvold
Vice President
Clear Lake Office

Visit my website &
apply online!
 

Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
NMLS ID #: 

 

(641) 355-2218
(641) 357-5090
rbratvold@clearlakebank.com
412045

 

Chip Thiedeman

Chip Thiedeman
Vice President
Garner Office

Visit my website &
apply online!

 

Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
NMLS ID #:

 

(641) 923-3621
(641) 923-2142
cthiedeman@clearlakebank.com
412058 

 

Cheryl

Cheryl Kurtzleben
Vice President
Mason City West Office

Visit my website &
apply online!

Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
NMLS ID #:
(641) 423-0339
(641) 641-423-0684
ckurtzleben@clearlakebank.com
594062
Joy Olson

Joy Olson
Asst. Vice President
Mason City Downtown Office

Visit my website &
apply online!

Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
NMLS ID #:
(641) 428-9409
(641) 641-423-2518
jolson@clearlakebank.com
412053
Home Loan Support Staff
Stefanie Reyes Stefanie Reyes
Real Estate
Lending Assistant
Mason City Office
Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
NMLS ID #:
(641) 423-0300
(641) 423-0684
sreyes@clearlakebank.com
943123
Krisin Davison Kristin Davison
Compliance Admin/
Loan Servicing
Clear Lake Office
Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
(641) 355-2228
(641) 357-5090
kdavison@clearlakebank.com
Brigitte DeBell Brigitte DeBell
Real Estate
Lending Assistant
Mason City Office
Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
NMLS#
(641) 423-0300
(641) 423-0684
bdebell@clearlakebank.com
823765
Ben Schmitt Ben Schmitt
Real Estate
Lending Assistant
Mason City Office
Office Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
NMLS#
(641) 423-0300
(641) 423-0684
bschmitt@clearlakebank.com
1159098

 

 .